Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

134 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quincey N.
Submitted 10/22/20
First time visit and they made me feel very comfortable. Clean, professional, and friendly office
Lori S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very professional, knowledgeable!
Elizabeth Q.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very informative and getting me setup for the best plan of action for a healthy future.
Heather L.
Submitted 10/07/20
As always, I had a great experience at Dr. Fatakhov’s office. It was fast and efficient. Dr. Fatakhov takes time to answer questions. He is very knowledgeable and smart. I trust him.
Jolly B.
Submitted 10/07/20
It was good.
Brandy T.
Submitted 10/02/20
He listens, and answers my questions yo were I understand. Very happy being one of his patients.
Raymond S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Fatakhov is sincere and wants to help his patients, he has the expertise to make the "why" of treatment make logical sense! The staff is courteous and focused to ensure you get what you need before, during and after visit!
Joseph D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Felt very comfortable with the entire process and the staff for my first visit.
Kerry G.
Submitted 09/12/20
Went for my appointment recently. I erroneously showed up 20 minutes late, thinking I was 10 minutes early. The staff still accommodated me. Everyone is always in good spirits. I leave feeling supported and that I have a plan. As a physician myself, I can tell you this is not always the case. I feel optimistic about my future health.
Douglas L.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great visit. I am switching to make him my primary and glad he turned out to be as good as his reviews indicated.
Patrick G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Had a great experience working with the doctor and his staff
Peter S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Fatakhov and his staff are excellent. They are timely, respectful, and go above and beyond to ensure the health of their patients.
Jerome J.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr F and his staff are the best. I've never had to wait after I have arrived for an appointment. Are you kidding me? Only Doctor ever who values my time!
Gabriel M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very honest and genuinely cares for his patients.
Steven D.
Submitted 06/10/20
Short waiting time. Friendly staff
John J.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Fatakhov takes the time to discuss health issues and you don't feel rushed or like "just the next patient".
Lisa F.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Fatakhov is very attentive to his patient’s needs. He asks many questions and is patient with his patients. He always asks if I have any questions and answers thoroughly when I do. I never feel rushed and always feel well cared for.
Peter S.
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr. Fatakhov has been very accommodating And accessible during the pandemic.
Edward H.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr.Eddie is great. Always knowledgeable and helpful. Helping you stay healthy.
Andres A.
Submitted 04/30/20
Been doing my annual checks and only receive best advice and customer care!