Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

4.95/5 Star Rating
389 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 389 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melvis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Provided excellent knowledge and his expertise of the potential options to consider on future health concerns.
Rodney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr Fatakhov is always attentive and thorough.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr. Fatakhov is straight to the point, a great listener, provides fast solutions, & knows more about internal medicine than most other medical specialists. I recommend having him as your primary care physician.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Fatakhov took time to listen to my concerns. He gave great advice and was also encouraging.
Marcus P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Always very professional and knowledgeable
Scott N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Excellent diagnostic care . Would highly recommend
Danica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Fatakhov is great! Always very knowledgeable and attentive with excellent bedside manner.
Yunette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Attentive staff and a doctor who actually takes his time and listens!
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I have a healthy relationship with Dr. Fatakhov and his friendly staff. I’m quite satisfied with their services, knowledge, and responsiveness.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
I had my first visit with Dr. Fatakhov and had a great experience. He took his time, answered my questions...very helpful.
Valeria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Fatakhov has good bedside manners and he doesn't just diagnose; he makes an effort to visually and verbally explain the health issues at hand, ensuring that I, as a patient, fully understand my condition. This approach not only demystified my health concerns but also made me feel more involved in my treatment plan. His ability to communicate effectively and compassionately has significantly contributed to a positive healthcare experience.
Sundari V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr.Fatakhov is the best doctor.
Shauna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
He listen to you and take time with you and he's very helpful he research thing out also.
Ulrika K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
On time. Answered questions and gave good advice. Friendly and professional
Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Absolutely amazing, really fast and very high quality care. Dr.Fatakhov is personable and attentive, willing to listen to your concerns and hear you out, meeting you halfway. The rest of the team at the office is super friendly and helpful, and I have honestly never been somewhere more welcoming. Thank you!
Yunette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Fatakhov is amazing! Attentive, spends real time with you and listens. Interested in your thoughts! Is always up to date on the latest new methods, treatment options and meds to be able to oversee your care in a positive manner!
Selena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very nice and friendly staff. Easy to schedule appointment. Dr was very friendly and explained everything.
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Fatakhov was professional, empathetic, and took the time to listen to me. He provided multiple traditional and natural options that have given me great perspective and a lot of hope. Look forward to working with him going forward.
Carrie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Been a patient for over 3 years. Always very kind, caring, professional and up on medical standards and new options.
Tyria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
The Doctors really care about your progress and ate very attentive to your needs