Testimonials and Reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

57 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always great. Dr. E is a great listener and always takes good care of me.
Candis M.
03/19/19
Friendly staff and Dr. Fatakhov is the most intelligent doctor for pretty much everything. He really listens and offers options for your care. Highly recommend.
Terri A.
03/18/19
first time visit, looking for a new PCP, and was very comfortable with communicating the help I need with him. I appreciated his knowledge and perspective, and will most likely continue to use this Dr.
Hollis P.
03/18/19
My appointment started on time! This has been a major reason for me to leave previous physicians, but there is a respect for my time that I really appreciate. I get more than a couple minutes with my doctor and feel as if I’m listened too! I have recommended Dr. F before and will continue to do so.
Lauren L.
03/18/19
As always, the staff is pleasant and friendly. Dr. Fatakhov is always thorough and does not rush through my visits. He takes the time to make sure I have all of my questions/concerns answered. I highly recommend Dr. Fatakhov and his staff.
James C.
03/14/19
Very pleasant experience. Very knowledgeable doctor I just moved to the area and I've been looking for a doctor I'm sure Ive found my primary Doctor. Very easy to talk to very astute. The office that I visited was very neat my wait time was almost non-existent. The receptionist was very pleasant and nice.
Willie H.
03/09/19
Excellent
Siva S.
03/07/19
First time patient with Dr. Fatakhov. Had a great first visit, nurse was friendly, staff was friendly and Dr. Fatakhov was very attentive to my needs . Looking forward to visiting again!
Adam O.
03/05/19
Appreciate the fact that Dr. Fatakhov takes the time to explain and fully answer all your questions without making the patient feel rushed. That is an important and impressive quality for a doctor. Thank you Dr. Fatakhov!
Lisa F.
02/28/19
My 1st patient visit was exceptional ~ timely, precise, thorough, and more importantly, I received thoughtful guidance from Dr. Fatakhov. Looking forward to the follow up visit!
Maranda B.
02/15/19
Always pleased with my visits. Dr. Fatakhov and all the staff are AWESOME!
Steven H.
01/28/19
Dr. Fatakhov is always timely and answers every question I have.
Peter S.
01/19/19
The front office lady Jackie was a little rude at first, but she was pleasant towards the end of the visit. I'm assuming her attitude came from the office being busy. Dr. Fatakov is a good doctor, he listens and is helping me lose weight. He genuinely cares for his patients and strives for you to stay consistent with your weight loss efforts. Keisha, his nurse is amazing. I love having her as my nurse.
Tamnethia L.
01/04/19
Friendly and caring service!
Dan C.
01/02/19
Very thorough and professional. Extremely personalized care with advanced and integrative approaches. Very personable and always caring about your total wellbeing. I wish I would have been referred sooner to Dr. Fatakhov!
Shaquan G.
12/14/18
Staff is Quick, friendly and professional. And Dr F is thorough as well as always suggesting ways to improve your well being.
Jerome J.
12/13/18
Igor L.
12/13/18
Everyone was very friendly and informative.
Jacob K.
11/26/18
Always terrific!
Cynthia B.
11/16/18
Nice office. Took care of everything I asked. Keisha and Dr Fatakhov were very thorough.
Robin R.
11/16/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours