Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Common sense guidance and customized plans. Three of us seeing Dr. Fatakhov and all three having positive results on different custom guidance health plans. Staff is nice and appointments are on time.
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
It was a pleasure speaking with Dr. Fatakhov. I will follow the Dr.’s orders and look forward to seeing results.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr F is so thorough, he always goes above & beyond for his patients, the entire staff is awesome & caring!
Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Fatakhov and staff were very helpful and Knowledgeable. Being a new patient, I was able to complete all the paperwork online. Dr. Fatakhov is one of the most knowledgeable Weightloss Doctors I've come across. explaining in a way I could understand. I highly recommend him.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Thank you, friendly and very helpful as always.
Alice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr Fatakhov spent time going over my history and discussing options for helping me. He answered all my questions. Good experience.
Georgette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I was taken to the room at my appointment time. Both the receptionist and medical assistant are very friendly. Dr Fatakhov is attentive. He explained how the different drugs interact and how that accomplishes the goals that I am trying to reach. It’s a great learning experience and it gives me confidence in the Dr.
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Everyone was very nice, prompt and professional.
Natache S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I greatly appreciate the time and care taken to make me feel comfortable
Sinahy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Fatakhov is the best, I would never change him for any other, I had never felt so good with a doctor, he is super professional and the best in his area
Don R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent service!!
Manuel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent care. For someone like me that hates going to the Dr.s Office this was refreshing.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
No wait. Very professional.all my questions answered.
Tracy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
He’s excellent and gives great care! Smart, thorough and very up to date with clinical medicine.
Jody S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Great
Sydney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Quick & easy procedure done by a fantastic nurse!
Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Always a great experience with Dr Ed he is so knowledgeable thanks
Djuana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Always very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough!
Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Fatakhov has been my general doctor for several years. I must admit, I do feel spoiled based on the exceptional care I have and continue to receive. Dr. Fatakhov is by far the best doctor I have had - he actually cares about you and wants to make sure you are getting the care you need to be the healthiest best you! I intentionally listen to what he recommends and continue to loose weight and stay focused on mental health as well as the physical. It all comes down to trusting Dr. Fatakhov and I am grateful for his professionalism and consistency in addressing issues as they come up and his follow up! Can’t leave a 5 star without mentioning the office team that runs at the highest level of efficiency and actually takes time to chat and stay connected. Dr. Fatakhov is not an island unto himself, the practice secret sauce is the outstanding office staff, technology focus: patient portal, texting reminders, Tele visits and 100% accuracy on prescription refill -consistently. If you want to solidify the full scale of individual healthcare by a top professional and staff- Dr. Fatakhov & The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine is the one stop shop!!!
Rachael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Always informative and helpful.