Testimonials and Reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

46 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Fatakhov is always timely and answers every question I have.
Peter S.
01/19/19
The front office lady Jackie was a little rude at first, but she was pleasant towards the end of the visit. I'm assuming her attitude came from the office being busy. Dr. Fatakov is a good doctor, he listens and is helping me lose weight. He genuinely cares for his patients and strives for you to stay consistent with your weight loss efforts. Keisha, his nurse is amazing. I love having her as my nurse.
Tamnethia L.
01/04/19
Friendly and caring service!
Dan C.
01/02/19
Very thorough and professional. Extremely personalized care with advanced and integrative approaches. Very personable and always caring about your total wellbeing. I wish I would have been referred sooner to Dr. Fatakhov!
Shaquan G.
12/14/18
Staff is Quick, friendly and professional. And Dr F is thorough as well as always suggesting ways to improve your well being.
Jerome J.
12/13/18
Igor L.
12/13/18
Everyone was very friendly and informative.
Jacob K.
11/26/18
Always terrific!
Cynthia B.
11/16/18
Nice office. Took care of everything I asked. Keisha and Dr Fatakhov were very thorough.
Robin R.
11/16/18
You are in good hands with Dr. Fatakhovz! He is a very competent and professional doctor and I couldn’t be happier after switching to his office.
Ryan C.
11/14/18
Great service
Jessica V.
11/07/18
Staff and physician were very professional and helpful
Janice K.
11/07/18
Dr. Fatakhov listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. I am pleased to recommend him to my friends and family.
Ariane S.
10/29/18
Always a good experience though I hate being sick! I’m very picky with my doctors and I spend a lot of time trying to find the best. He really looks at the whole approach not just why you came in. His hours are easy to work with and he emails and sends updates to you on the portal. It doesn’t get much easier.
Laura A.
10/26/18
Great
Kevin J.
10/18/18
Everyone is so nice and all seem to want the best outcomes for the patient!
Deborah S.
10/17/18
Easy. Fast. Very nice staff.
Kermit T.
10/16/18
My husband and I are new patients to the practice. So far we are very impressed with every step they have taken to provide us with outstanding care.
Isabelle H.
10/10/18
Dr. Fatakhov and his staff has been absolutely incrediable with helping me through my medical issues. Unlike some Doctors I’ve been to they didn’t really listen or seem to have my best interest, Dr. Fatakhov has been extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Allen D.
10/10/18
pleasant and informative
Timothy A.
09/27/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours