Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

142 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Boris V.
Submitted 01/25/21
Really good experience
Katherine R.
Submitted 01/19/21
Everyone is so helpful and accommodating. Dr E cares about patients and he takes the time to make you feel better.
Edward H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Doctor Eddie Fatakhov is a wonderful Doctor. Cares about the health of people. Great Doctor
Francis S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Always great
Beatrice U.
Submitted 01/12/21
the all staff is very pleasant and professional. They keep their appointment time and you are almost immediateley called in. Dr Fatakhov takes his time and doesn't try to rush you out the door. I'm glad a friend of mine referred me to him, since we started my treatment I feel 100% better....
Jerome J.
Submitted 12/09/20
I can't recommend Dr. F more. Knowledgeable, informative, courteous. He really goes the distance to inform patients of different paths to better health before suggesting the proper one to suit each individual.
Theresa M.
Submitted 12/07/20
As always Dr. Fatakhov makes time for his patients and listens. His whole office is caring and dedicated to their patients' wellness.
Ryan C.
Submitted 11/19/20
Decided to get a last minute check up, so I called Dr. Fatakhov and he was able to squeeze me in right away! Great friendly staff and extra clean facility. After my check up he answered any questions I had and gave me some great recommendations for my diet plan. Definitely recommend him for all health care needs/goals!
Quincey N.
Submitted 10/22/20
First time visit and they made me feel very comfortable. Clean, professional, and friendly office
Lori S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very professional, knowledgeable!
Elizabeth Q.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very informative and getting me setup for the best plan of action for a healthy future.
Heather L.
Submitted 10/07/20
As always, I had a great experience at Dr. Fatakhov’s office. It was fast and efficient. Dr. Fatakhov takes time to answer questions. He is very knowledgeable and smart. I trust him.
Jolly B.
Submitted 10/07/20
It was good.
Brandy T.
Submitted 10/02/20
He listens, and answers my questions yo were I understand. Very happy being one of his patients.
Raymond S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Fatakhov is sincere and wants to help his patients, he has the expertise to make the "why" of treatment make logical sense! The staff is courteous and focused to ensure you get what you need before, during and after visit!
Joseph D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Felt very comfortable with the entire process and the staff for my first visit.
Kerry G.
Submitted 09/12/20
Went for my appointment recently. I erroneously showed up 20 minutes late, thinking I was 10 minutes early. The staff still accommodated me. Everyone is always in good spirits. I leave feeling supported and that I have a plan. As a physician myself, I can tell you this is not always the case. I feel optimistic about my future health.
Douglas L.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great visit. I am switching to make him my primary and glad he turned out to be as good as his reviews indicated.
Patrick G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Had a great experience working with the doctor and his staff
Peter S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Fatakhov and his staff are excellent. They are timely, respectful, and go above and beyond to ensure the health of their patients.