Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

259 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachael J.
Submitted 08/10/22
Always informative and helpful.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent.
Janice K.
Submitted 08/03/22
No complaints. Appointment went well!!
Courtney M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Fatakhov actually takes the time to listen to your concerns and provides valuable feedback and information about your situation.
Brenda S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Got me in the next day. Not a long wait in the lobby or to see the doctor. I have always had a great experience.
Douglas H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very thorough and informative...
Lewis R.
Submitted 07/16/22
Great
Brian D.
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent experience. Staff was wonderful. Couldn't be happier!
Mark M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent
Jp C.
Submitted 07/12/22
This doctor is one of the best providers I have ever met in my life. He is extremely intelligent, he cares about his patients, and is always willing to listen about any and all issues medically. I would recommend him to anyone.
Rachael J.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great experience with the Dr. However my Rx was not called in when I got to the pharmacy.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Beautiful clean updated office, the staff is professional and accommodating. Dr Fatakhov is very informative and takes his time to listen. He does not rush you nor does he ignore your symptoms. Also if you have any questions or concerns you can send a email and the office or Dr Fatakhov relies. I have been coming to this office alittle over a year and will not leave unless he retires
Latonia W.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very informative.
Bianca F.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr Fatakhov was very helpful regarding my ADHD medication
Amy C.
Submitted 06/25/22
Very knowledge staff and doctor!
Brenda W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone was friendly and polite. Dr. Fatakhov was not rushed. He spent a considerable amount of time with me to answer all my questions, which I appreciate.
Marcio M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Eduard is one of the best. I would recommend him to any one that want a very knowledgeable doctor!!!
Jennifer N.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Fatahkov was very thorough and attentive. He explained everything well. His staff was kind and courteous as well.
Paula S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good
Jayne F.
Submitted 06/06/22
Doctor and staff are great.