Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

81 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adima I.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great service
Kristi M.
Submitted 07/18/19
The staff is amazing! And Dr F is the best
James S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable.
Michele B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. F is a kind and talented individual who truly takes full interest in his patients and their needs. I will remain in his care as long as I am in Atlanta.
Nikolay V.
Submitted 07/09/19
I had a great experience with Dr Fatakhov , excellent bed manners and very knowledgeable. Office stuff is wonderful to work with too
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/09/19
The Dr is amazing ! He truely listens to you and how you are feeling! His staff is so helpful. I’m so grateful to have found this practice !
Ramonia C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Really listens to your concerns.
Elise P.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Fatakhov is extremely informative about living healthy and pain free. This is my 2nd year using Dr. Fatakhov as my internist and by following his advice I’ve enjoyed a much better quality of life. He spent a lot of time with me during my annual offering suggestions and alternatives To continue a healthy and happy lifestyle.
Michael O.
Submitted 07/02/19
Fantastic care!
John W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Friendly and professional as always. Great service and truly caring.
Shannon T.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Fatakhov is the best!
Bianca F.
Submitted 06/25/19
It was my first visit and Dr Eddie was very friendly and answered all my questions
Safia H.
Submitted 06/14/19
I have had one appointment so far but it was informational, efficient, and I felt listened to.
Alyssa P.
Submitted 06/13/19
First time here. Everyone was very nice and Dr Eduard was very knowledgeable.
Dan C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Best Doc and Staff! Very knowledgeable!
Kristi M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Best Dr and staff! They are truly concerned and listen to what is going on!!
Jonathan M.
Submitted 05/27/19
Great doctor, very friendly and knowledgeable
James H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very very knowledgeable! Made time for me and listened. I’ll be back.
Sara K.
Submitted 05/08/19
I’m very happy I saw Dr Fatakov today. I deal with chronic illnesses. I believe his knowledge will truly help me have a better quality of life. I left the office feeling ten times better than when I arrived. I look forward to feeling better putting into practice his knowledge with my diagnoses.
Karen M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Fatakhov is very knowledgeable and took his time to explain to me IBS and the steps I need to take in order to treat my IBS going forward. Look forward to my follow up appointment.