Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

91 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Fatakov is very knowledgeable with a warm bedside manner. All the staff are friendly and professional!
Josh V.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very straight forward and helpful. Also on time which is important.
Kimberly V.
Submitted 08/14/19
I really appreciate Dr. Fatakhov for taking his time to listen attentively to my health issues and explain various treatment options in detail. He's very personable and his integrative approach is great! I'm grateful to have found him!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Staff was extremely pleasant, no wait, physician listened to my questions and answered each one without rushing me. Did not perform any unnecessary tests.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always a great follow up visit. Dr. Fatakhov is a wealth of knowledge!
Natasha V.
Submitted 08/13/19
Explains well, very thorough
Robert S.
Submitted 08/11/19
Doctor Fatakhov always provides an alternative that is awesome and always helps. He thinks outside the box. He and his staff awesome.
Darius D.
Submitted 08/07/19
It was great they took time with me and didn't rush me out like others have in the past I'm on my road to recovery thanks Dr. And your nice staff!!
Osiel C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very Attentive to my needs.
Matthew R.
Submitted 07/30/19
This doctors office is amazing. They fit me right into their schedule and were very professional, courteous and had a great energy.
Adima I.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great service
Kristi M.
Submitted 07/18/19
The staff is amazing! And Dr F is the best
James S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable.
Michele B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. F is a kind and talented individual who truly takes full interest in his patients and their needs. I will remain in his care as long as I am in Atlanta.
Nikolay V.
Submitted 07/09/19
I had a great experience with Dr Fatakhov , excellent bed manners and very knowledgeable. Office stuff is wonderful to work with too
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/09/19
The Dr is amazing ! He truely listens to you and how you are feeling! His staff is so helpful. I’m so grateful to have found this practice !
Ramonia C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Really listens to your concerns.
Elise P.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Fatakhov is extremely informative about living healthy and pain free. This is my 2nd year using Dr. Fatakhov as my internist and by following his advice I’ve enjoyed a much better quality of life. He spent a lot of time with me during my annual offering suggestions and alternatives To continue a healthy and happy lifestyle.
Michael O.
Submitted 07/02/19
Fantastic care!
John W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Friendly and professional as always. Great service and truly caring.