Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

63 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara K.
Submitted 05/08/19
I’m very happy I saw Dr Fatakov today. I deal with chronic illnesses. I believe his knowledge will truly help me have a better quality of life. I left the office feeling ten times better than when I arrived. I look forward to feeling better putting into practice his knowledge with my diagnoses.
Karen M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Fatakhov is very knowledgeable and took his time to explain to me IBS and the steps I need to take in order to treat my IBS going forward. Look forward to my follow up appointment.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great experience. MD very knowledgeable. Tells you what you need to hear to help you but without judging you. I feel he truly wants to help people.
Sydney B.
Submitted 04/29/19
AWESOME
Robert L.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone in the office is very polite and Dr. Fatakhov has done an excellent job of diagnosing my issues and staying on top of my wellness plan.
Kristine G.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very impressed with the amount of time both the nurse and doctor spent speaking with me before deciding what next steps are necessary. Dr. F is extremely knowledgeable, gave full explanations and genuinely seemed to care.
Candis M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Always great. Dr. E is a great listener and always takes good care of me.
Terri A.
Submitted 03/18/19
Friendly staff and Dr. Fatakhov is the most intelligent doctor for pretty much everything. He really listens and offers options for your care. Highly recommend.
Hollis P.
Submitted 03/18/19
first time visit, looking for a new PCP, and was very comfortable with communicating the help I need with him. I appreciated his knowledge and perspective, and will most likely continue to use this Dr.
Lauren L.
Submitted 03/18/19
My appointment started on time! This has been a major reason for me to leave previous physicians, but there is a respect for my time that I really appreciate. I get more than a couple minutes with my doctor and feel as if I’m listened too! I have recommended Dr. F before and will continue to do so.
James C.
Submitted 03/14/19
As always, the staff is pleasant and friendly. Dr. Fatakhov is always thorough and does not rush through my visits. He takes the time to make sure I have all of my questions/concerns answered. I highly recommend Dr. Fatakhov and his staff.
Willie H.
Submitted 03/09/19
Very pleasant experience. Very knowledgeable doctor I just moved to the area and I've been looking for a doctor I'm sure Ive found my primary Doctor. Very easy to talk to very astute. The office that I visited was very neat my wait time was almost non-existent. The receptionist was very pleasant and nice.
Siva S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Excellent
Adam O.
Submitted 03/05/19
First time patient with Dr. Fatakhov. Had a great first visit, nurse was friendly, staff was friendly and Dr. Fatakhov was very attentive to my needs . Looking forward to visiting again!
Lisa F.
Submitted 02/28/19
Appreciate the fact that Dr. Fatakhov takes the time to explain and fully answer all your questions without making the patient feel rushed. That is an important and impressive quality for a doctor. Thank you Dr. Fatakhov!
Maranda B.
Submitted 02/15/19
My 1st patient visit was exceptional ~ timely, precise, thorough, and more importantly, I received thoughtful guidance from Dr. Fatakhov. Looking forward to the follow up visit!
Steven H.
Submitted 01/28/19
Always pleased with my visits. Dr. Fatakhov and all the staff are AWESOME!
Peter S.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Fatakhov is always timely and answers every question I have.
Tamnethia L.
Submitted 01/04/19
The front office lady Jackie was a little rude at first, but she was pleasant towards the end of the visit. I'm assuming her attitude came from the office being busy. Dr. Fatakov is a good doctor, he listens and is helping me lose weight. He genuinely cares for his patients and strives for you to stay consistent with your weight loss efforts. Keisha, his nurse is amazing. I love having her as my nurse.
Dan C.
Submitted 01/02/19
Friendly and caring service!