Testimonials and Reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

39 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always terrific!
Cynthia B.
11/16/18
Nice office. Took care of everything I asked. Keisha and Dr Fatakhov were very thorough.
Robin R.
11/16/18
You are in good hands with Dr. Fatakhovz! He is a very competent and professional doctor and I couldn’t be happier after switching to his office.
Ryan C.
11/14/18
Great service
Jessica V.
11/07/18
Staff and physician were very professional and helpful
Janice K.
11/07/18
Dr. Fatakhov listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. I am pleased to recommend him to my friends and family.
Ariane S.
10/29/18
Always a good experience though I hate being sick! I’m very picky with my doctors and I spend a lot of time trying to find the best. He really looks at the whole approach not just why you came in. His hours are easy to work with and he emails and sends updates to you on the portal. It doesn’t get much easier.
Laura A.
10/26/18
Great
Kevin J.
10/18/18
Everyone is so nice and all seem to want the best outcomes for the patient!
Deborah S.
10/17/18
Easy. Fast. Very nice staff.
Kermit T.
10/16/18
My husband and I are new patients to the practice. So far we are very impressed with every step they have taken to provide us with outstanding care.
Isabelle H.
10/10/18
Dr. Fatakhov and his staff has been absolutely incrediable with helping me through my medical issues. Unlike some Doctors I’ve been to they didn’t really listen or seem to have my best interest, Dr. Fatakhov has been extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Allen D.
10/10/18
pleasant and informative
Timothy A.
09/27/18
Dr. Fatakhov is such a great guy. He actually took the time to listen to me, and gave me my options rather than just throwing meds at me and sending me on my way. He was very kind and made me feel comfortable. So refreshing to have someone who seems to actually care.
Ellen P.
09/25/18
Dr was too good...
Sudippa R.
09/19/18
Wonderful experience. Very courteous servicr. Great doctor.
Michele B.
09/18/18
I really love Dr Fatakhov. He's easy to talk to and you never feel rushed. He's a good guy! I wish he was my doc for everything! :-)
Daisy B.
09/14/18
Love Dr. F. He answers questions thoroughly is a great listener and has multiple solutions and approaches so you feel a part of your own health. Always a great experience.
Julia P.
09/12/18
Hasnaa U.
09/12/18
Great experience as always.
Victoria T.
09/01/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours