Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

101 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra M.
Submitted 11/12/19
I was impressed with the office staff and consultation with Dr. Fatakhov. This doctor is very skilled in explaining the science about weight loss and how to reach your weight loss goals. I would highly recommend his practice.
Christanthia W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Awesome service always
Stacy H.
Submitted 10/29/19
My experiences have been nothing but outstanding. Appointments are always prompt, professional, and all encompassing office visits. Dr. Fatakhov is a marvelous doctor.
Stacey J.
Submitted 10/28/19
Informative
Leighton W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. F is always very involved, takes his time to explain everything and give personalized attantion.
Darryl D.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Fatakhov...was wonderful and extremely helpful my last six weeks have been awesome his medical advice and program has been tremendous for me. Friends and family have noticed the difference...I’m never going back to the old me! Thank You Dr. Eddie.
Mathew M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Wounderful service, friendly staff, and Dr. Fatakhov is a great listner and very knowledgeable.
Matthew R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Quick, kind, knowledgeable, friendly staff. Dr. F was a good listener and offered several different solutions... I highly recommend this practice.
Geri S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Past knowledgeable... Dr. Eduard knowledge of the human body surpasses where most doctors are today. You can tell by talking with him, he understands and has the right solutions. My energy and awareness has improved within a few days of seeing him in his office.
Katherine R.
Submitted 10/02/19
I’ve had great results so far and I’m excited to see how far I can go.
Kim G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Fatakov is very knowledgeable with a warm bedside manner. All the staff are friendly and professional!
Josh V.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very straight forward and helpful. Also on time which is important.
Kimberly V.
Submitted 08/14/19
I really appreciate Dr. Fatakhov for taking his time to listen attentively to my health issues and explain various treatment options in detail. He's very personable and his integrative approach is great! I'm grateful to have found him!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Staff was extremely pleasant, no wait, physician listened to my questions and answered each one without rushing me. Did not perform any unnecessary tests.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always a great follow up visit. Dr. Fatakhov is a wealth of knowledge!
Natasha V.
Submitted 08/13/19
Explains well, very thorough
Robert S.
Submitted 08/11/19
Doctor Fatakhov always provides an alternative that is awesome and always helps. He thinks outside the box. He and his staff awesome.
Darius D.
Submitted 08/07/19
It was great they took time with me and didn't rush me out like others have in the past I'm on my road to recovery thanks Dr. And your nice staff!!
Osiel C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very Attentive to my needs.
Matthew R.
Submitted 07/30/19
This doctors office is amazing. They fit me right into their schedule and were very professional, courteous and had a great energy.