Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

159 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great experience! Kind, attentive, and super helpful :)
Tamnethia L.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr.Fatakov is amazing and is helping me reach my weight loss goals
Cathleen C.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great first time experience would highly recommend him
Denise P.
Submitted 05/15/21
She is lovely, patient and determined!
Barry Z.
Submitted 05/15/21
I receive excellent care from Dr. Fatakhov.
Nicola P.
Submitted 05/12/21
I was referred to The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine by a colleague of mine who raved about Dr. Eduard Fatakhov. While I live almost an hour away. I decided to make the trip to see him. I brought 3 years of lab result with me to make the trip more advantages. Right away he was able to give me more information from my past lab results in 2 minutes that two other primary care physicians over the last 5 years failed to diagnosis.
Nicola P.
Submitted 05/12/21
I was referred to The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine by a colleague of mine who raved about Dr. Eduard Fatakhov. While I live almost an hour away. I decided to make the trip to see him. I brought 3 years of lab result with me to make the trip more advantages. Right away he was able to give me more information from my past lab results in 2 minutes that two other primary care physicians over the last 5 years failed to diagnosis.
Timothy L.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great was a pleasure to meet you and look forward to our future.
Callum P.
Submitted 05/04/21
He thouroughly listened to everything I said and helped give me a plan for my next steps.
Michele B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Always thorough and caring
Linda L.
Submitted 04/02/21
Excellent
Gina M.
Submitted 03/28/21
I love how Dr. Fatakhov takes a blended approach using traditional medicine when necessary but almost always trying natural ways to heal first. It is nice to finally find someone who believes in the power of supplements and natural medicines.
Peter S.
Submitted 03/17/21
The staff at the center for internal and integrative medicine always make seeing the doctor a stress free, pleasurable experience.
Natalia M.
Submitted 02/26/21
I had an annual physical. Dr. Fatakhov did a thorough examination, answered my questions and shared some helpful info. Keisha did an amazing job drawing my blood - I have one tiny dot. Mary up front made sure things run smoothly. They had a busy day, but I did not have to wait for a long time and did not feel rushed. Thank you.
Donald M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Good Dr Fat Off took his time explaining everything to me and I’ve already made a referral to a friend who is interested In both weight loss and Botox.
Laura T.
Submitted 02/23/21
As always Dr. Fatakov continues to provide excellent care backed in current research. I continue to recommend him to many friends and family!
Barry Z.
Submitted 01/31/21
I'm very satisfied with the quality of care I receive from Dr. Fatakhov and his talented staff. I also appreciate the personal attention that is lacking in larger practices.
Boris V.
Submitted 01/25/21
Really good experience
Katherine R.
Submitted 01/19/21
Everyone is so helpful and accommodating. Dr E cares about patients and he takes the time to make you feel better.
Edward H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Doctor Eddie Fatakhov is a wonderful Doctor. Cares about the health of people. Great Doctor