Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

269 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sinahy L.
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Fatakhov is the best, I would never change him for any other, I had never felt so good with a doctor, he is super professional and the best in his area
Don R.
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent service!!
Manuel T.
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent care. For someone like me that hates going to the Dr.s Office this was refreshing.
William R.
Submitted 09/19/22
No wait. Very professional.all my questions answered.
Tracy D.
Submitted 09/14/22
He’s excellent and gives great care! Smart, thorough and very up to date with clinical medicine.
Jody S.
Submitted 09/12/22
Great
Sydney A.
Submitted 08/29/22
Quick & easy procedure done by a fantastic nurse!
Theresa J.
Submitted 08/17/22
Always a great experience with Dr Ed he is so knowledgeable thanks
Djuana B.
Submitted 08/16/22
Always very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough!
Raymond S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Fatakhov has been my general doctor for several years. I must admit, I do feel spoiled based on the exceptional care I have and continue to receive. Dr. Fatakhov is by far the best doctor I have had - he actually cares about you and wants to make sure you are getting the care you need to be the healthiest best you! I intentionally listen to what he recommends and continue to loose weight and stay focused on mental health as well as the physical. It all comes down to trusting Dr. Fatakhov and I am grateful for his professionalism and consistency in addressing issues as they come up and his follow up! Can’t leave a 5 star without mentioning the office team that runs at the highest level of efficiency and actually takes time to chat and stay connected. Dr. Fatakhov is not an island unto himself, the practice secret sauce is the outstanding office staff, technology focus: patient portal, texting reminders, Tele visits and 100% accuracy on prescription refill -consistently. If you want to solidify the full scale of individual healthcare by a top professional and staff- Dr. Fatakhov & The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine is the one stop shop!!!
Rachael J.
Submitted 08/10/22
Always informative and helpful.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent.
Janice K.
Submitted 08/03/22
No complaints. Appointment went well!!
Courtney M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Fatakhov actually takes the time to listen to your concerns and provides valuable feedback and information about your situation.
Brenda S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Got me in the next day. Not a long wait in the lobby or to see the doctor. I have always had a great experience.
Douglas H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very thorough and informative...
Lewis R.
Submitted 07/16/22
Great
Brian D.
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent experience. Staff was wonderful. Couldn't be happier!
Mark M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent
Jp C.
Submitted 07/12/22
This doctor is one of the best providers I have ever met in my life. He is extremely intelligent, he cares about his patients, and is always willing to listen about any and all issues medically. I would recommend him to anyone.