Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

181 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter S.
Submitted 10/21/21
CFIM staff do such a great job! Everything from scheduling appointments to getting you in and out quickly while maintaining a high standard of care.
Elisa W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very informative and everyone is very nice
Janice K.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very satisfied with review of systems and follow up care
James B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great doc
Robert R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Professional,attentive and informative. This is a great office.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Fatakhov was wonderful. He listens and his manner is very caring and figures out what is going on and has plan quickly! His nurses were great and they answer questions! I am so happy my daughter recommended Dr Fatakhov!
Brian E.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great experience!
Robert L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Outstanding group! I trust them completely.
Holly W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always a pleasure and TeleMed worked out great
Theresa C.
Submitted 08/31/21
This was my first visit and I was very happy. Dr. Fatakhov was patient and was more than happy to answer all my questions. I was not rushed through my appointment which was very much appreciated. I was looking for a new primary care/integrative physician since mine left their practices and I am so happy to have found Dr. Fatakhov.
Sanjay G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Thanks for providing the best care
Brooke D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Ed takes the time to listen. You don’t feel like a number. It is refreshing.
Jenniffer C.
Submitted 08/14/21
I enjoy going in for appts. Efficient, informative and never makes you feel uncomfortable as a patient.
Kismet E.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Fatakhov was thorough and patient.
Anne T.
Submitted 08/04/21
One of the best doctors I have ever been too - very thorough and knowledgeable and the office staff is great too. Highly recommend.
Nicholas A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great!
Patricia K.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Fatakhov is awesome! He's very personable, thorough and great at explaining everything.
Heidi H.
Submitted 07/07/21
New patient process was easy.
Salem S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Fatakhov and his staff were amazing! Had an excellent visit and Dr. Fatakhov was thorough and took his time with my exam.
Tracy K.
Submitted 06/18/21
I’m so glad I decided to visit CFIAIM. I’ve been seeking a medical/integrative practice for awhile and I must say my overall experience was so refreshing. I look forward to continuing this path of support for better health!