Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/18
Nice office. Took care of everything I asked. Keisha and Dr Fatakhov were very thorough.
Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
You are in good hands with Dr. Fatakhovz! He is a very competent and professional doctor and I couldn’t be happier after switching to his office.
Jessica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
Great service
Janice K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
Staff and physician were very professional and helpful
Ariane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Fatakhov listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. I am pleased to recommend him to my friends and family.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Always a good experience though I hate being sick! I’m very picky with my doctors and I spend a lot of time trying to find the best. He really looks at the whole approach not just why you came in. His hours are easy to work with and he emails and sends updates to you on the portal. It doesn’t get much easier.
Kevin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/18
Great
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
Everyone is so nice and all seem to want the best outcomes for the patient!
Kermit T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Easy. Fast. Very nice staff.
Isabelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
My husband and I are new patients to the practice. So far we are very impressed with every step they have taken to provide us with outstanding care.
Allen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Fatakhov and his staff has been absolutely incrediable with helping me through my medical issues. Unlike some Doctors I’ve been to they didn’t really listen or seem to have my best interest, Dr. Fatakhov has been extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Timothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
pleasant and informative
Ellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Fatakhov is such a great guy. He actually took the time to listen to me, and gave me my options rather than just throwing meds at me and sending me on my way. He was very kind and made me feel comfortable. So refreshing to have someone who seems to actually care.
Sudippa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr was too good...
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
Wonderful experience. Very courteous servicr. Great doctor.
Daisy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
I really love Dr Fatakhov. He's easy to talk to and you never feel rushed. He's a good guy! I wish he was my doc for everything! :-)
Julia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
Love Dr. F. He answers questions thoroughly is a great listener and has multiple solutions and approaches so you feel a part of your own health. Always a great experience.
Hasnaa U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/18
Great experience as always.
Cameron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/18
Excellent.