Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

4.95/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Fatakhov and his staff has been absolutely incrediable with helping me through my medical issues. Unlike some Doctors I’ve been to they didn’t really listen or seem to have my best interest, Dr. Fatakhov has been extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Timothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
pleasant and informative
Ellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Fatakhov is such a great guy. He actually took the time to listen to me, and gave me my options rather than just throwing meds at me and sending me on my way. He was very kind and made me feel comfortable. So refreshing to have someone who seems to actually care.
Sudippa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr was too good...
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
Wonderful experience. Very courteous servicr. Great doctor.
Daisy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
I really love Dr Fatakhov. He's easy to talk to and you never feel rushed. He's a good guy! I wish he was my doc for everything! :-)
Julia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
Love Dr. F. He answers questions thoroughly is a great listener and has multiple solutions and approaches so you feel a part of your own health. Always a great experience.
Hasnaa U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/18
Great experience as always.
Cameron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/18
Excellent.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
I have spent some time looking for the "right" PCP. I was referred to Dr. Fatakhov by another client of his, who literally couldn't say enough good about his experience. I have been extremely satisfied with the care I have received. I no longer have long waits in the sitting room to see a doctor. The doctor is very knowledgeable and keeps up to date on new procedures and medicines. His staff is always friendly, outgoing and seem to truly enjoy what they do, which speaks for the type of person they work for.
Andrea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
Very professional and comprehensive beyond my expectations. I felt I found someone who listens and actually cares. Dr. Fatakhov communicated everything very well and I left having a lot of confidence in my decision to see him.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/18
No wait time. Excellent staff. Very happy with Dr.s knowledge, current integrative approach and commitment and confidence he provided in response to ongoing health issues not resolved by other doctors and no interest by them to try other treatments to resolve the problems other than the standard of care accepted to fix the issues that help the masses. I can't wait to get my test results back and get started on alternative treatment approaches!
Semen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/18
General physical. Leave are still to be done
Eddy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/18
Excellent
Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr Eduard was very thorough and knowledgeable definitely would recommend him
Shannon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/18
Excellent experience!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
On 05/04/2018 I met Dr Fatakhov for the first time. I explained my problems. The doctor looked at my medications and asked if one of them gave me cramps and made me tired. He was spot on. He advised not to take it and advised an over the counter replacement. I already feel better than I have in 3 month's. The doctor and his staff very professional but still very friendly. I would recommend Dr Fatakhov all day long.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/18
Fast, smooth and informative.
Sadeer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/18
I saw Dr. Fatakhov today for the first time and I couldn’t be more happy with that decision! I was concerned with the level of treatment my previous primary care physician was providing so I wanted to find someone new. I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Fatakhov after a friend’s recommendation. After doing some research online I was really impressed with his credentials and liked the fact that he practiced internal medicine as well. During my visit, I was shocked how thorough his examination of me was. My previous doctor never took the time to conduct a full checkup. Also, Dr. Fatakhov took the time to answer all of my questions and not once did I feel rushed. The staff was also super friendly and I felt very comfortable discussing my medical history with them. Dr. Fatakhov has a new patient for life! I will definitely be recommending him to my friends and family.