Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

269 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachael J.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great experience with the Dr. However my Rx was not called in when I got to the pharmacy.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Beautiful clean updated office, the staff is professional and accommodating. Dr Fatakhov is very informative and takes his time to listen. He does not rush you nor does he ignore your symptoms. Also if you have any questions or concerns you can send a email and the office or Dr Fatakhov relies. I have been coming to this office alittle over a year and will not leave unless he retires
Latonia W.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very informative.
Bianca F.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr Fatakhov was very helpful regarding my ADHD medication
Amy C.
Submitted 06/25/22
Very knowledge staff and doctor!
Brenda W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone was friendly and polite. Dr. Fatakhov was not rushed. He spent a considerable amount of time with me to answer all my questions, which I appreciate.
Marcio M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Eduard is one of the best. I would recommend him to any one that want a very knowledgeable doctor!!!
Jennifer N.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Fatahkov was very thorough and attentive. He explained everything well. His staff was kind and courteous as well.
Paula S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good
Jayne F.
Submitted 06/06/22
Doctor and staff are great.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/01/22
As always Dr Fatachov and the staff are very helpful and professional . I would give them a 5 star every time.
Mark M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Really good
Malibu S.
Submitted 05/20/22
The doctor was very knowledgeable and personable and the staff was great. Would highly recommend
Paul M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. F is an excellent physician
Ricardo O.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great Dr and staff
Michael K.
Submitted 05/05/22
As usual, great care.
Sandra T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great
Veronica E.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Eddie is always very current and knowledgeable of changes, benefits and processes beneficial to his patients, why I appreciate.
Edward T.
Submitted 04/28/22
Professional caring office Highly recommend Dr Ed Trizzino
Sandra V.
Submitted 04/28/22
Informative ! Addressed the issues that were presented