Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

134 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily B.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Fatakhov is so personable & has great bedside manner!
Alim B.
Submitted 04/16/20
As always Dr. Fatakhov provided intel in laymans terms so I could comprehend. My evaluation via online was a new experience for me but spot on effective and convenient. I highly suggest using the Doc as I have already referred friends who are now his patients as well.
Anna B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent
Krishna B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor
Carol C.
Submitted 02/04/20
Always professional!
Theresa M.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. F and staff are great, listen and care.
Clarence M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great doctor with exceptional knowledge of sports medicine.
Candice M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great!!!
Theresa M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Frienfly, professional and caring from the front desk, the nurse and the Dr. Recently moved from FL and glad to have found them!!
Dexter K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great doctor. Straight forward, to the point. Didn't waste any time in identifying the issues and providing solutions.
Elise P.
Submitted 11/26/19
I have sciatica and Eddie has been very helpful to me in managing the pain.
Jerome J.
Submitted 11/21/19
Quick diagnosis and efficient progress.
Alyssa P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everyone was very nice. Doctor listened to me. Happy w visit.
Debra M.
Submitted 11/12/19
I was impressed with the office staff and consultation with Dr. Fatakhov. This doctor is very skilled in explaining the science about weight loss and how to reach your weight loss goals. I would highly recommend his practice.
Christanthia W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Awesome service always
Stacy H.
Submitted 10/29/19
My experiences have been nothing but outstanding. Appointments are always prompt, professional, and all encompassing office visits. Dr. Fatakhov is a marvelous doctor.
Stacey J.
Submitted 10/28/19
Informative
Leighton W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. F is always very involved, takes his time to explain everything and give personalized attantion.
Darryl D.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Fatakhov...was wonderful and extremely helpful my last six weeks have been awesome his medical advice and program has been tremendous for me. Friends and family have noticed the difference...I’m never going back to the old me! Thank You Dr. Eddie.
Mathew M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Wounderful service, friendly staff, and Dr. Fatakhov is a great listner and very knowledgeable.