Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

4.95/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grigoriy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Thanks
Phillip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Fatakhov provide great physician and clinical service to their patients. They listen, are organized, and provide great communication.
Angelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Great staff and Dr. Fatakhov as always very informative and attentive ti giving his patients the best care. Your in good hands with Dr. Fatahkov.
Lorie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
I was very pleased with my first visit. Everyone was very nice, professional, and running on time.
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Everyone in the office was so friendly. Dr. Fatakhov was very much into the details of my blood test results and explained how he interpreted them. I would definitely recommend this medical team.
Jamaica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Quick, easy and knowledgeable!!
Ana Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr. Fatakhov was very professional, clear and understanding. Still waiting for my test results but very hopeful that I will get the best treatment.
Kyrylo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Very professional.
Debora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr. Eddie has taken care of my health for over 6 years, I highly recommend it.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Fatakhov, always knowledgeable and personable
Prasannakumar G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
.
Marcus P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Very professional and genuine. It was great to feel as though my doctor actually care about my heath and treatment instead of feeling like I was going through an assembly line!
Tyria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Very friendly
Felicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr. Fatakhov was amazing. Very informative and concerned with my health. The entire were great. Best visit ever
Labelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Very thorough and informative
Ryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Love the people atmisphere and care!!
Afia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Actually cares about you health and wellbeing.
Ilya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great
Elante H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Informative and helpful!
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
He is a very nice man and listens to me which some dr can’t be bothered. He’s very very nice