Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

173 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicola P.
Submitted 05/12/21
I was referred to The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine by a colleague of mine who raved about Dr. Eduard Fatakhov. While I live almost an hour away. I decided to make the trip to see him. I brought 3 years of lab result with me to make the trip more advantages. Right away he was able to give me more information from my past lab results in 2 minutes that two other primary care physicians over the last 5 years failed to diagnosis.
Timothy L.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great was a pleasure to meet you and look forward to our future.
Callum P.
Submitted 05/04/21
He thouroughly listened to everything I said and helped give me a plan for my next steps.
Michele B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Always thorough and caring
Linda L.
Submitted 04/02/21
Excellent
Gina M.
Submitted 03/28/21
I love how Dr. Fatakhov takes a blended approach using traditional medicine when necessary but almost always trying natural ways to heal first. It is nice to finally find someone who believes in the power of supplements and natural medicines.
Peter S.
Submitted 03/17/21
The staff at the center for internal and integrative medicine always make seeing the doctor a stress free, pleasurable experience.
Natalia M.
Submitted 02/26/21
I had an annual physical. Dr. Fatakhov did a thorough examination, answered my questions and shared some helpful info. Keisha did an amazing job drawing my blood - I have one tiny dot. Mary up front made sure things run smoothly. They had a busy day, but I did not have to wait for a long time and did not feel rushed. Thank you.
Donald M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Good Dr Fat Off took his time explaining everything to me and I’ve already made a referral to a friend who is interested In both weight loss and Botox.
Laura T.
Submitted 02/23/21
As always Dr. Fatakov continues to provide excellent care backed in current research. I continue to recommend him to many friends and family!
Barry Z.
Submitted 01/31/21
I'm very satisfied with the quality of care I receive from Dr. Fatakhov and his talented staff. I also appreciate the personal attention that is lacking in larger practices.
Boris V.
Submitted 01/25/21
Really good experience
Katherine R.
Submitted 01/19/21
Everyone is so helpful and accommodating. Dr E cares about patients and he takes the time to make you feel better.
Edward H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Doctor Eddie Fatakhov is a wonderful Doctor. Cares about the health of people. Great Doctor
Francis S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Always great
Beatrice U.
Submitted 01/12/21
the all staff is very pleasant and professional. They keep their appointment time and you are almost immediateley called in. Dr Fatakhov takes his time and doesn't try to rush you out the door. I'm glad a friend of mine referred me to him, since we started my treatment I feel 100% better....
Jerome J.
Submitted 12/09/20
I can't recommend Dr. F more. Knowledgeable, informative, courteous. He really goes the distance to inform patients of different paths to better health before suggesting the proper one to suit each individual.
Theresa M.
Submitted 12/07/20
As always Dr. Fatakhov makes time for his patients and listens. His whole office is caring and dedicated to their patients' wellness.
Ryan C.
Submitted 11/19/20
Decided to get a last minute check up, so I called Dr. Fatakhov and he was able to squeeze me in right away! Great friendly staff and extra clean facility. After my check up he answered any questions I had and gave me some great recommendations for my diet plan. Definitely recommend him for all health care needs/goals!
Quincey N.
Submitted 10/22/20
First time visit and they made me feel very comfortable. Clean, professional, and friendly office