Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

237 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone was professional yet friendly. This is my first visit. So far so good.
Michelle M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Always friendly and informative! I really like the one five staff and Dr Fatakhov is very nice & patient.
Carla M.
Submitted 03/07/22
I was referred in by a friend. Everyone was professional and I was seen ON TIME! Dr. Fatakhov was amazing.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 03/02/22
Always professional- no long waits. Staff is easy to work with
Paul P.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Fatakhov and his team are amazing! They provide a professional and and warm experience from start to finish. The practice is meticulous in everything they do. Highly recommended.
Jerrill W.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great Dr. listens and is patient.
Marjorie R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very prompt, friendly staff. Doctor was highly recommended by another physician.
Ivette G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great staff
Tyler R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Friendly staff, good bed side manner and answered every question.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very informative
Cole E.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Fatakhov is very passionate about this field and it shows. One of the best doctors I have came across.
Tonge E.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great
Pauline L.
Submitted 01/20/22
I loved that Dr. Fatakhov kept it simple. Weight loss can be complicated & confusing but loved his approach. Putting the work in and looking forward to the results!
Henry P.
Submitted 01/19/22
I went in for for my annual examine, Dr. Fat was thorough and really expressed interest and provided feedback to shedding some pounds and staying healthy.
Avinash B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great experience with the doctor and the staff.
Edward T.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent very attentive caring and knowledgeable office Would highly recommend Dr Ed Trizzino
Claudine M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr F is a down to earth, kind and intelligent doctor. He gave me plenty of time to ask questions and shared soiled info with me. His staff was all wonderful as well.
Greg C.
Submitted 01/13/22
I've been very pleased with Dr. Fatakhov. He will truly listen to you and help guide you to answer questions regarding your health. For example, I brought a blood pressure monitor in as I had been concerned about my BP. He took the time to check the monitor out and then brought up a website that provides detailed information all the various BP monitors that provide the most effective and accurate readings. He also wanted to be sure that I chose one that did not require calibration. All in all, this is worlds different than my experience with my previous doctor.
Chardye L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Staff is very friendly and understanding! Dr. Fatakhov explained everything to me and was very thorough!
Vivian B.
Submitted 01/12/22
All my questions were answered by Dr. Fatakhov. The office staff is helpful. Thank you!