Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

269 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerome J.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr F is excellent.
Tina B.
Submitted 04/26/22
The staff was very friendly and the doctor is extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this practice.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 04/25/22
I was seen right on time and Dr. Fatakhov was extremely knowledgeable as usual.
Andrea H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Fatakhov was very pleasant and encouraging. He got me interested about the process.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Easy to understand and follow
Andrea H.
Submitted 04/16/22
The doctor is very optimistic and encouraging.
Kelada M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Front office staff were amazing MA was super friendly Dr. had great bedside manner!
Evan C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Always a pleasure. I feel comfortable speaking with the doctor and my concerns are always addressed.
Ryan L.
Submitted 03/30/22
The Dr. Is alway attentive and very thorough.
Lauren L.
Submitted 03/29/22
Staff is friendly, appointment times are honored, Doctor is friendly and in tune with conversations.
Sydney A.
Submitted 03/21/22
the nurses and doctor are very friendly and incredibly intelligent. i had a wonderful experience, got blood taken and didn’t even notice i had been stuck with the needle. such an awesome staff.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Caring and very professional. Was very concern with my blood pressure and weight. We are now working on getting my health back in check and looking forward to a healthier and happier life.
Robert S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone was professional yet friendly. This is my first visit. So far so good.
Michelle M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Always friendly and informative! I really like the one five staff and Dr Fatakhov is very nice & patient.
Carla M.
Submitted 03/07/22
I was referred in by a friend. Everyone was professional and I was seen ON TIME! Dr. Fatakhov was amazing.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 03/02/22
Always professional- no long waits. Staff is easy to work with
Paul P.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Fatakhov and his team are amazing! They provide a professional and and warm experience from start to finish. The practice is meticulous in everything they do. Highly recommended.
Jerrill W.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great Dr. listens and is patient.
Marjorie R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very prompt, friendly staff. Doctor was highly recommended by another physician.
Ivette G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great staff