Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

237 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Staff is very friendly and doctor is very thorough
Daisy B.
Submitted 01/08/22
Always have a positive experience, he always take time to answer all my questions. He really is a good doctor and I refer all my friends, family and coworkers to him!
Brent M.
Submitted 01/08/22
After a recurring issue for almost a year, 3 other doctors misdiagnosed and only gave a temporary solution. Dr. Fatakhov took the time to really understand the combination of symptoms. He did extra research and identified the underlying problem. I’m on the road to recovery and feeling better each day.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/31/21
I had an excellent experience with the provider as well as the office staff.
Kenneth J.
Submitted 12/28/21
Everyone was super nice and friendly! Very knowledgeable, very clean facility, minimal wait time be seen and booking appointments was easy as well
Windy A.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great practice!
Djuana B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always great! Dr. Fatakhod is attentive, knowledgeable and very easy to talk to.
Svetlana S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent and very very knowledgeable doctor. Very pleasant staff.
Mary T.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Fatakhov is terrific. He is brilliant, and kind, too!
Rowena H.
Submitted 11/29/21
I love that they provide more than just the standard medical care
Cameron C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Always top notch. Always professional and great bedside manner. That is why I refer him to so many people
Nadine W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very pleased.
Anthony K.
Submitted 11/12/21
I found it very difficult to concentrate on what the Doctor said. All I can remember is the kindess and stunning beauty of the nurses and the Angel at the front desk. I belive I was hypnotized by their presence.
Sean M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Awesome Team!!!
Tim R.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Fatakhoov is amazing! He took the time to understand issues and put together a plan that fixed my issues! I highly recommend Dr. Fatakhov!
Sanjay G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Best doctor around
Peter S.
Submitted 10/21/21
CFIM staff do such a great job! Everything from scheduling appointments to getting you in and out quickly while maintaining a high standard of care.
Elisa W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very informative and everyone is very nice
Janice K.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very satisfied with review of systems and follow up care
James B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great doc