Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

4.95/5 Star Rating
383 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr Fatakhov is a great doctor that looks at the whole picture and not just the symptoms. Good health is his desire for you. Sometimes you may not
Joshua G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Love dr Fatakhov. Really happy he embraces all kinds of healthcare.
Gerald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Everyone is Awesome!!
Benjamin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
All around great service and staff! Personal and professional office.
Jamie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Very convenient
Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Fatakhov listens to your concerns and never rushes you. I am so glad that I found The Center for Internal & Integrative Medicine. All the staff is very helpful.
Alexandre L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Excellent service!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr. Fatakhov is professional and informative. He answers questions without condescending. He's also nice as heck.
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Very informative, answered all questions, and did not feel like I was being rushed in and out.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
What a very nice man ! Very informative
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I have recommended him to a lot of my friends that drive school buses!!! He’s a very nice and helpful man and I really appreciate him!!!
Consuelo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
It was great
Byron K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
I learn something new about nutrition every time I have an appointment
Ivette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
The doctor and staff are kind and efficient. Dr. Fatakhov is very knowledgeable and takes his time in explaining everything.
Alice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Profession and informative. Very pleased with experience.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Easy to make the appt. Running on time. Kind staff. Thorough, kind physician who explained everything thoroughly and put an action plan in place.
Rena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
love Dr. Fatakhov he really listens to you and he really is thorough
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Always on time and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Fatakhov always listens to your concerns and finds solutions.
Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Really good experience. Dr. Fatakhov is very knowledgble and always showing concern to deal with my health issues. His medical team is very nice and professional.
Edgardo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Always prompt. Provide great service.