Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

4.95/5 Star Rating
383 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Dr Fatakhov is very knowledgeable.
Courtney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr. Fatakhov listens to your concerns and answers your questions thoroughly with his immense knowledge of medicine and the healthcare industry. I am thankful for his care.
Phoebe W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Fatakhov is always great at explaining things and keeps it simple. I never feel overwhelmed by information or like I don’t understand what’s happening. I really appreciate him!!
Roslind M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I always feel like I am in great hands. Friendly and Knowledgeable.
Ashley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
He was anazing. Very pro active. He explained things in such an easy to understand way.
Jerome J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr Fatakhov is attentive and great at suggesting options to meet needs. His staff is very, very efficient.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Fast service ! Very nice people Dr is amazing
Noha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
The dr was great talking with me explaining my questions He doesn’t rush you
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
He was a very nice man ! Very informative I really enjoyed meeting him! And have a lot of friend at the bus lot very interested
Bonnie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Doctor Fatakhov and his staff have Verne a game changer in my battle with a healthy body and healthy lifestyle. His approach is holistic and common sense without sacrificing results and time. Since beginning to incorporate his feedback I’ve seen drastic changes in my mind (approach), my body and my overall health. Several of my friends and family are seeing him and all are all receiving tailored and personalized treatment plans and having much success. Thank you!
Bonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Fatakhov is attentive and asks questions to help find the best treatment. I appreciate his attention to each individual patient.
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
Dr. Eddie is a great doctor! He takes his time listening to the patient, is very smart when it comes to understanding the problem source, chooses the right treatment and he has been successful every time for me and my family.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr. Fatakov is brilliant and his staff are top-rate.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very professional
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Dr. Was very insightful and friendly. Great office staff.
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr F is quick thinking, focused on problem-solving. He’s not into testing all the things out of the fate. His methods are effective, strategic and spot on.
Leah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Always a great experience! Dr. Fatakhov listens and provides care and information that is always helpful. Best doctor I’ve ever had!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
From the time I walked in to the time I left the service was incredible. Everyone was very professional and extremely thorough.
Martha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Great office staff very friendly and sweet! Loved his medical assistant! Dr was very nice and informative about all my weight and medication issues! I’m so glad finally someone told me the reason i have put on excess weight! I’m hoping he will help me lose this weight and live healthier!
Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Easy appointment process, effective pre-check in, no wait to see the doctor. Friendly, engaging and talented office staff. Dr.Fatakhov focuses on the situation for the visit, confirms your health history and ensures you understand why and how your medical needs can be met. He is consistent with each engagement by fundamentally ensuring what is best for you (the patient)! Outstanding at what he does and how he does it. I always leave with a focused plan to live healthier and make better choices with getting and staying fit.