Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

4.95/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Really good
Malibu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
The doctor was very knowledgeable and personable and the staff was great. Would highly recommend
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. F is an excellent physician
Ricardo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great Dr and staff
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
As usual, great care.
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great
Veronica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Eddie is always very current and knowledgeable of changes, benefits and processes beneficial to his patients, why I appreciate.
Edward T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Professional caring office Highly recommend Dr Ed Trizzino
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Informative ! Addressed the issues that were presented
Jerome J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr F is excellent.
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
The staff was very friendly and the doctor is extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this practice.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I was seen right on time and Dr. Fatakhov was extremely knowledgeable as usual.
Andrea H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Fatakhov was very pleasant and encouraging. He got me interested about the process.
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Easy to understand and follow
Andrea H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
The doctor is very optimistic and encouraging.
Kelada M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Front office staff were amazing MA was super friendly Dr. had great bedside manner!
Evan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Always a pleasure. I feel comfortable speaking with the doctor and my concerns are always addressed.
Ryan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
The Dr. Is alway attentive and very thorough.
Lauren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Staff is friendly, appointment times are honored, Doctor is friendly and in tune with conversations.
Sydney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
the nurses and doctor are very friendly and incredibly intelligent. i had a wonderful experience, got blood taken and didn’t even notice i had been stuck with the needle. such an awesome staff.