Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

134 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elise P.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Fatakhov is extremely informative about living healthy and pain free. This is my 2nd year using Dr. Fatakhov as my internist and by following his advice I’ve enjoyed a much better quality of life. He spent a lot of time with me during my annual offering suggestions and alternatives To continue a healthy and happy lifestyle.
Michael O.
Submitted 07/02/19
Fantastic care!
John W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Friendly and professional as always. Great service and truly caring.
Shannon T.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Fatakhov is the best!
Bianca F.
Submitted 06/25/19
It was my first visit and Dr Eddie was very friendly and answered all my questions
Safia H.
Submitted 06/14/19
I have had one appointment so far but it was informational, efficient, and I felt listened to.
Alyssa P.
Submitted 06/13/19
First time here. Everyone was very nice and Dr Eduard was very knowledgeable.
Dan C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Best Doc and Staff! Very knowledgeable!
Kristi M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Best Dr and staff! They are truly concerned and listen to what is going on!!
Jonathan M.
Submitted 05/27/19
Great doctor, very friendly and knowledgeable
James H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very very knowledgeable! Made time for me and listened. I’ll be back.
Sara K.
Submitted 05/08/19
I’m very happy I saw Dr Fatakov today. I deal with chronic illnesses. I believe his knowledge will truly help me have a better quality of life. I left the office feeling ten times better than when I arrived. I look forward to feeling better putting into practice his knowledge with my diagnoses.
Karen M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Fatakhov is very knowledgeable and took his time to explain to me IBS and the steps I need to take in order to treat my IBS going forward. Look forward to my follow up appointment.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great experience. MD very knowledgeable. Tells you what you need to hear to help you but without judging you. I feel he truly wants to help people.
Sydney B.
Submitted 04/29/19
AWESOME
Robert L.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone in the office is very polite and Dr. Fatakhov has done an excellent job of diagnosing my issues and staying on top of my wellness plan.
Kristine G.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very impressed with the amount of time both the nurse and doctor spent speaking with me before deciding what next steps are necessary. Dr. F is extremely knowledgeable, gave full explanations and genuinely seemed to care.
Candis M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Always great. Dr. E is a great listener and always takes good care of me.
Terri A.
Submitted 03/18/19
Friendly staff and Dr. Fatakhov is the most intelligent doctor for pretty much everything. He really listens and offers options for your care. Highly recommend.
Hollis P.
Submitted 03/18/19
first time visit, looking for a new PCP, and was very comfortable with communicating the help I need with him. I appreciated his knowledge and perspective, and will most likely continue to use this Dr.