Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

4.95/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Great doc
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Professional,attentive and informative. This is a great office.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Fatakhov was wonderful. He listens and his manner is very caring and figures out what is going on and has plan quickly! His nurses were great and they answer questions! I am so happy my daughter recommended Dr Fatakhov!
Brian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Great experience!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Outstanding group! I trust them completely.
Holly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Always a pleasure and TeleMed worked out great
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
This was my first visit and I was very happy. Dr. Fatakhov was patient and was more than happy to answer all my questions. I was not rushed through my appointment which was very much appreciated. I was looking for a new primary care/integrative physician since mine left their practices and I am so happy to have found Dr. Fatakhov.
Sanjay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Thanks for providing the best care
Brooke D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Ed takes the time to listen. You don’t feel like a number. It is refreshing.
Jenniffer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
I enjoy going in for appts. Efficient, informative and never makes you feel uncomfortable as a patient.
Kismet E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Fatakhov was thorough and patient.
Anne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
One of the best doctors I have ever been too - very thorough and knowledgeable and the office staff is great too. Highly recommend.
Nicholas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Great!
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Fatakhov is awesome! He's very personable, thorough and great at explaining everything.
Heidi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
New patient process was easy.
Salem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Fatakhov and his staff were amazing! Had an excellent visit and Dr. Fatakhov was thorough and took his time with my exam.
Tracy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I’m so glad I decided to visit CFIAIM. I’ve been seeking a medical/integrative practice for awhile and I must say my overall experience was so refreshing. I look forward to continuing this path of support for better health!
Brandon Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Fatakhov was very personable and willing to listen to my my questions and concerns and was very thorough in his diagnosis and treatment plan.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Fatakhov was very patient and explained everything to me. I felt confident about his treatment plan for me when I left his office.
Brittany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Great experience! Kind, attentive, and super helpful :)