Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

134 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eddy P.
Submitted 06/22/18
Excellent
Theresa J.
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr Eduard was very thorough and knowledgeable definitely would recommend him
Shannon T.
Submitted 05/19/18
Excellent experience!
Robert S.
Submitted 05/04/18
On 05/04/2018 I met Dr Fatakhov for the first time. I explained my problems. The doctor looked at my medications and asked if one of them gave me cramps and made me tired. He was spot on. He advised not to take it and advised an over the counter replacement. I already feel better than I have in 3 month's. The doctor and his staff very professional but still very friendly. I would recommend Dr Fatakhov all day long.
John S.
Submitted 04/22/18
Fast, smooth and informative.
Sadeer S.
Submitted 04/18/18
I saw Dr. Fatakhov today for the first time and I couldn’t be more happy with that decision! I was concerned with the level of treatment my previous primary care physician was providing so I wanted to find someone new. I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Fatakhov after a friend’s recommendation. After doing some research online I was really impressed with his credentials and liked the fact that he practiced internal medicine as well. During my visit, I was shocked how thorough his examination of me was. My previous doctor never took the time to conduct a full checkup. Also, Dr. Fatakhov took the time to answer all of my questions and not once did I feel rushed. The staff was also super friendly and I felt very comfortable discussing my medical history with them. Dr. Fatakhov has a new patient for life! I will definitely be recommending him to my friends and family.
Eddy P.
Submitted 04/10/18
Great guy that looked out for me
Nick J.
Submitted 04/04/18
Very helpful!
Maria K.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Fatakhov is beyond knowledge. I have been struggling with weight gain, brain fog, and fatigue for years with no real answers or solutions on how to get better. Dr. Fatakhov knew exactly the route to take at just my first visit. I look forward to becoming the best I can be and working with this amazing doctor and staff. I beyond recommend this group to everyone looking for a better way of life.
John K.
Submitted 03/22/18
The whole experience was very smooth!
Gina G.
Submitted 03/15/18
Everyone in this office is so kind and professional. Dr. Fatakhov is a very knowledgeable and caring physician. I highly recommend this practice.
Denise S.
Submitted 01/21/18
So far so good now just go to put the info into motion
Christy B.
Submitted 01/03/18
Dr. Fatakhov is very knowledgeable and thorough. He devotes a significant amount of time to each patient - a wonderful practice that is uncommon for many physicians. He provides an individualized approach to patient care and is very communicative about healthcare options. As a result, I am better informed about my overall health and am comfortable asking questions when I need more information. His practice is accommodating, and all of the staff are friendly and helpful. I recommend Dr. Fatakhov and the Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine to any one who is seeking a better healthcare experience.
Antoinette L.
Submitted 10/26/17
It was a very pleasant visit very friendly staff everyone was very nice and smiling. DR Fatakov Was very gentle and did a great job he also explain things very well and told me what he was doing. I was very happy with The Visit and will definitely be back again!!