Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

4.95/5 Star Rating
383 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Quick & easy procedure done by a fantastic nurse!
Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Always a great experience with Dr Ed he is so knowledgeable thanks
Djuana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Always very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough!
Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Fatakhov has been my general doctor for several years. I must admit, I do feel spoiled based on the exceptional care I have and continue to receive. Dr. Fatakhov is by far the best doctor I have had - he actually cares about you and wants to make sure you are getting the care you need to be the healthiest best you! I intentionally listen to what he recommends and continue to loose weight and stay focused on mental health as well as the physical. It all comes down to trusting Dr. Fatakhov and I am grateful for his professionalism and consistency in addressing issues as they come up and his follow up! Can’t leave a 5 star without mentioning the office team that runs at the highest level of efficiency and actually takes time to chat and stay connected. Dr. Fatakhov is not an island unto himself, the practice secret sauce is the outstanding office staff, technology focus: patient portal, texting reminders, Tele visits and 100% accuracy on prescription refill -consistently. If you want to solidify the full scale of individual healthcare by a top professional and staff- Dr. Fatakhov & The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine is the one stop shop!!!
Rachael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Always informative and helpful.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent.
Janice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
No complaints. Appointment went well!!
Courtney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Fatakhov actually takes the time to listen to your concerns and provides valuable feedback and information about your situation.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Got me in the next day. Not a long wait in the lobby or to see the doctor. I have always had a great experience.
Douglas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very thorough and informative...
Lewis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Great
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent experience. Staff was wonderful. Couldn't be happier!
Mark M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent
Jp C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
This doctor is one of the best providers I have ever met in my life. He is extremely intelligent, he cares about his patients, and is always willing to listen about any and all issues medically. I would recommend him to anyone.
Rachael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great experience with the Dr. However my Rx was not called in when I got to the pharmacy.
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Beautiful clean updated office, the staff is professional and accommodating. Dr Fatakhov is very informative and takes his time to listen. He does not rush you nor does he ignore your symptoms. Also if you have any questions or concerns you can send a email and the office or Dr Fatakhov relies. I have been coming to this office alittle over a year and will not leave unless he retires
Latonia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Very informative.
Bianca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr Fatakhov was very helpful regarding my ADHD medication
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Very knowledge staff and doctor!
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone was friendly and polite. Dr. Fatakhov was not rushed. He spent a considerable amount of time with me to answer all my questions, which I appreciate.