Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

4.95/5 Star Rating
375 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Listens, advises, helps.
Euresha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Great visit. One suggestion is to talk slower. The visit encompassed a lot of information, but was shared very fast.
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Professional experience from the first time you walk in the front door. Would recommend to all.
Evan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Fatakhov and his staff. They are courteous and always address my concerns. Highly recommend.
Shantte H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The doctor was very informative,
Veronica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Eddie takes the time to talk to me not at me. He is very thorough and provides excellent Doctor to patient care. The practice provides expedient results and stays on top of it.
Joycelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Ed Fatakhov - Was very detailed and informative re: my current medical status and how to move forward with best practices ....Thank you for explaining Joycelyn
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Very nice and professional. Definitely recommend his clinic and his staff are so nice, wonderful ladies!!!
Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Great. Dr Fatakhov very attentive knowledgeable to meet your need
Ivette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
The office was easy to find, and nice and clean; the office staff very pleasant and efficient, and Dr. Fatakhov is very knowledgeable about my issue and has a really pleasing bedside manner.
Lucy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
It was really nice. The initial girl (I’m unsure of title) who was in the room with me made me feel so comfortable and at ease. She was very professional and still joked along with me. I heard she was new but she seemed to really know what she was doing and talking about. Also, she did the flu shot for me and that was the first time I’ve ever had a flu shot not hurt! So yay! Thank you to the whole staff.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great experience!
Aieya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Great staff. Very professional. Doctor F. Was great and personable! He was explanatory abd took his time with me and my questions.
Tamnsen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Staff was friendly and very attentive to details. Dr Fatakhov was very attentive & talked about short term and a bit further out! Very pleased I have discovered him!
Therissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
The doctor and the staff are super nice!
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Fatakhov answers all of my questions and doesn’t just rush you out. Very caring staff as well.
Chantel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The best experience. Great staff. Dr. Fatakhov educated me on diet and nutrition so it was practical.
Bonnie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Common sense guidance and customized plans. Three of us seeing Dr. Fatakhov and all three having positive results on different custom guidance health plans. Staff is nice and appointments are on time.
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
It was a pleasure speaking with Dr. Fatakhov. I will follow the Dr.’s orders and look forward to seeing results.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr F is so thorough, he always goes above & beyond for his patients, the entire staff is awesome & caring!