Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

4.95/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Caring and very professional. Was very concern with my blood pressure and weight. We are now working on getting my health back in check and looking forward to a healthier and happier life.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone was professional yet friendly. This is my first visit. So far so good.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Always friendly and informative! I really like the one five staff and Dr Fatakhov is very nice & patient.
Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
I was referred in by a friend. Everyone was professional and I was seen ON TIME! Dr. Fatakhov was amazing.
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Always professional- no long waits. Staff is easy to work with
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Fatakhov and his team are amazing! They provide a professional and and warm experience from start to finish. The practice is meticulous in everything they do. Highly recommended.
Jerrill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great Dr. listens and is patient.
Marjorie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Very prompt, friendly staff. Doctor was highly recommended by another physician.
Ivette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great staff
Tyler R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Friendly staff, good bed side manner and answered every question.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very informative
Cole E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Fatakhov is very passionate about this field and it shows. One of the best doctors I have came across.
Tonge E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Great
Pauline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I loved that Dr. Fatakhov kept it simple. Weight loss can be complicated & confusing but loved his approach. Putting the work in and looking forward to the results!
Henry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I went in for for my annual examine, Dr. Fat was thorough and really expressed interest and provided feedback to shedding some pounds and staying healthy.
Avinash B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Great experience with the doctor and the staff.
Edward T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent very attentive caring and knowledgeable office Would highly recommend Dr Ed Trizzino
Claudine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr F is a down to earth, kind and intelligent doctor. He gave me plenty of time to ask questions and shared soiled info with me. His staff was all wonderful as well.
Greg C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I've been very pleased with Dr. Fatakhov. He will truly listen to you and help guide you to answer questions regarding your health. For example, I brought a blood pressure monitor in as I had been concerned about my BP. He took the time to check the monitor out and then brought up a website that provides detailed information all the various BP monitors that provide the most effective and accurate readings. He also wanted to be sure that I chose one that did not require calibration. All in all, this is worlds different than my experience with my previous doctor.
Chardye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Staff is very friendly and understanding! Dr. Fatakhov explained everything to me and was very thorough!