Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

269 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary T.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Fatakhov is terrific. He is brilliant, and kind, too!
Rowena H.
Submitted 11/29/21
I love that they provide more than just the standard medical care
Cameron C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Always top notch. Always professional and great bedside manner. That is why I refer him to so many people
Nadine W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very pleased.
Anthony K.
Submitted 11/12/21
I found it very difficult to concentrate on what the Doctor said. All I can remember is the kindess and stunning beauty of the nurses and the Angel at the front desk. I belive I was hypnotized by their presence.
Sean M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Awesome Team!!!
Tim R.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Fatakhoov is amazing! He took the time to understand issues and put together a plan that fixed my issues! I highly recommend Dr. Fatakhov!
Sanjay G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Best doctor around
Peter S.
Submitted 10/21/21
CFIM staff do such a great job! Everything from scheduling appointments to getting you in and out quickly while maintaining a high standard of care.
Elisa W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very informative and everyone is very nice
Janice K.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very satisfied with review of systems and follow up care
James B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great doc
Robert R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Professional,attentive and informative. This is a great office.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Fatakhov was wonderful. He listens and his manner is very caring and figures out what is going on and has plan quickly! His nurses were great and they answer questions! I am so happy my daughter recommended Dr Fatakhov!
Brian E.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great experience!
Robert L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Outstanding group! I trust them completely.
Holly W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always a pleasure and TeleMed worked out great
Theresa C.
Submitted 08/31/21
This was my first visit and I was very happy. Dr. Fatakhov was patient and was more than happy to answer all my questions. I was not rushed through my appointment which was very much appreciated. I was looking for a new primary care/integrative physician since mine left their practices and I am so happy to have found Dr. Fatakhov.
Sanjay G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Thanks for providing the best care
Brooke D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Ed takes the time to listen. You don’t feel like a number. It is refreshing.