Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

134 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariane S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Fatakhov listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. I am pleased to recommend him to my friends and family.
Laura A.
Submitted 10/26/18
Always a good experience though I hate being sick! I’m very picky with my doctors and I spend a lot of time trying to find the best. He really looks at the whole approach not just why you came in. His hours are easy to work with and he emails and sends updates to you on the portal. It doesn’t get much easier.
Kevin J.
Submitted 10/18/18
Great
Deborah S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Everyone is so nice and all seem to want the best outcomes for the patient!
Kermit T.
Submitted 10/16/18
Easy. Fast. Very nice staff.
Isabelle H.
Submitted 10/10/18
My husband and I are new patients to the practice. So far we are very impressed with every step they have taken to provide us with outstanding care.
Allen D.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Fatakhov and his staff has been absolutely incrediable with helping me through my medical issues. Unlike some Doctors I’ve been to they didn’t really listen or seem to have my best interest, Dr. Fatakhov has been extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Timothy A.
Submitted 09/27/18
pleasant and informative
Ellen P.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Fatakhov is such a great guy. He actually took the time to listen to me, and gave me my options rather than just throwing meds at me and sending me on my way. He was very kind and made me feel comfortable. So refreshing to have someone who seems to actually care.
Sudippa R.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr was too good...
Michele B.
Submitted 09/18/18
Wonderful experience. Very courteous servicr. Great doctor.
Daisy B.
Submitted 09/14/18
I really love Dr Fatakhov. He's easy to talk to and you never feel rushed. He's a good guy! I wish he was my doc for everything! :-)
Julia P.
Submitted 09/12/18
Love Dr. F. He answers questions thoroughly is a great listener and has multiple solutions and approaches so you feel a part of your own health. Always a great experience.
Hasnaa U.
Submitted 09/12/18
Victoria T.
Submitted 09/01/18
Great experience as always.
Cameron M.
Submitted 09/01/18
Excellent.
Steven H.
Submitted 08/31/18
I have spent some time looking for the "right" PCP. I was referred to Dr. Fatakhov by another client of his, who literally couldn't say enough good about his experience. I have been extremely satisfied with the care I have received. I no longer have long waits in the sitting room to see a doctor. The doctor is very knowledgeable and keeps up to date on new procedures and medicines. His staff is always friendly, outgoing and seem to truly enjoy what they do, which speaks for the type of person they work for.
Andrea K.
Submitted 08/08/18
Very professional and comprehensive beyond my expectations. I felt I found someone who listens and actually cares. Dr. Fatakhov communicated everything very well and I left having a lot of confidence in my decision to see him.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 07/17/18
No wait time. Excellent staff. Very happy with Dr.s knowledge, current integrative approach and commitment and confidence he provided in response to ongoing health issues not resolved by other doctors and no interest by them to try other treatments to resolve the problems other than the standard of care accepted to fix the issues that help the masses. I can't wait to get my test results back and get started on alternative treatment approaches!
Semen Y.
Submitted 06/29/18
General physical. Leave are still to be done