Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

269 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenniffer C.
Submitted 08/14/21
I enjoy going in for appts. Efficient, informative and never makes you feel uncomfortable as a patient.
Kismet E.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Fatakhov was thorough and patient.
Anne T.
Submitted 08/04/21
One of the best doctors I have ever been too - very thorough and knowledgeable and the office staff is great too. Highly recommend.
Nicholas A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great!
Patricia K.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Fatakhov is awesome! He's very personable, thorough and great at explaining everything.
Heidi H.
Submitted 07/07/21
New patient process was easy.
Salem S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Fatakhov and his staff were amazing! Had an excellent visit and Dr. Fatakhov was thorough and took his time with my exam.
Tracy K.
Submitted 06/18/21
I’m so glad I decided to visit CFIAIM. I’ve been seeking a medical/integrative practice for awhile and I must say my overall experience was so refreshing. I look forward to continuing this path of support for better health!
Brandon Z.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Fatakhov was very personable and willing to listen to my my questions and concerns and was very thorough in his diagnosis and treatment plan.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Fatakhov was very patient and explained everything to me. I felt confident about his treatment plan for me when I left his office.
Brittany B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great experience! Kind, attentive, and super helpful :)
Tamnethia L.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr.Fatakov is amazing and is helping me reach my weight loss goals
Cathleen C.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great first time experience would highly recommend him
Denise P.
Submitted 05/15/21
She is lovely, patient and determined!
Barry Z.
Submitted 05/15/21
I receive excellent care from Dr. Fatakhov.
Nicola P.
Submitted 05/12/21
I was referred to The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine by a colleague of mine who raved about Dr. Eduard Fatakhov. While I live almost an hour away. I decided to make the trip to see him. I brought 3 years of lab result with me to make the trip more advantages. Right away he was able to give me more information from my past lab results in 2 minutes that two other primary care physicians over the last 5 years failed to diagnosis.
Nicola P.
Submitted 05/12/21
I was referred to The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine by a colleague of mine who raved about Dr. Eduard Fatakhov. While I live almost an hour away. I decided to make the trip to see him. I brought 3 years of lab result with me to make the trip more advantages. Right away he was able to give me more information from my past lab results in 2 minutes that two other primary care physicians over the last 5 years failed to diagnosis.
Timothy L.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great was a pleasure to meet you and look forward to our future.
Callum P.
Submitted 05/04/21
He thouroughly listened to everything I said and helped give me a plan for my next steps.
Michele B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Always thorough and caring