Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine

Integrative Medicine Doctors & Internists located in Alpharetta, GA

119 total reviews

The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cameron M.
Submitted 09/01/18
Excellent.
Steven H.
Submitted 08/31/18
I have spent some time looking for the "right" PCP. I was referred to Dr. Fatakhov by another client of his, who literally couldn't say enough good about his experience. I have been extremely satisfied with the care I have received. I no longer have long waits in the sitting room to see a doctor. The doctor is very knowledgeable and keeps up to date on new procedures and medicines. His staff is always friendly, outgoing and seem to truly enjoy what they do, which speaks for the type of person they work for.
Andrea K.
Submitted 08/08/18
Very professional and comprehensive beyond my expectations. I felt I found someone who listens and actually cares. Dr. Fatakhov communicated everything very well and I left having a lot of confidence in my decision to see him.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 07/17/18
No wait time. Excellent staff. Very happy with Dr.s knowledge, current integrative approach and commitment and confidence he provided in response to ongoing health issues not resolved by other doctors and no interest by them to try other treatments to resolve the problems other than the standard of care accepted to fix the issues that help the masses. I can't wait to get my test results back and get started on alternative treatment approaches!
Semen Y.
Submitted 06/29/18
General physical. Leave are still to be done
Eddy P.
Submitted 06/22/18
Excellent
Theresa J.
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr Eduard was very thorough and knowledgeable definitely would recommend him
Shannon T.
Submitted 05/19/18
Excellent experience!
Robert S.
Submitted 05/04/18
On 05/04/2018 I met Dr Fatakhov for the first time. I explained my problems. The doctor looked at my medications and asked if one of them gave me cramps and made me tired. He was spot on. He advised not to take it and advised an over the counter replacement. I already feel better than I have in 3 month's. The doctor and his staff very professional but still very friendly. I would recommend Dr Fatakhov all day long.
John S.
Submitted 04/22/18
Fast, smooth and informative.
Sadeer S.
Submitted 04/18/18
I saw Dr. Fatakhov today for the first time and I couldn’t be more happy with that decision! I was concerned with the level of treatment my previous primary care physician was providing so I wanted to find someone new. I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Fatakhov after a friend’s recommendation. After doing some research online I was really impressed with his credentials and liked the fact that he practiced internal medicine as well. During my visit, I was shocked how thorough his examination of me was. My previous doctor never took the time to conduct a full checkup. Also, Dr. Fatakhov took the time to answer all of my questions and not once did I feel rushed. The staff was also super friendly and I felt very comfortable discussing my medical history with them. Dr. Fatakhov has a new patient for life! I will definitely be recommending him to my friends and family.
Eddy P.
Submitted 04/10/18
Great guy that looked out for me
Nick J.
Submitted 04/04/18
Very helpful!
Maria K.
Submitted 03/28/18
Dr. Fatakhov is beyond knowledge. I have been struggling with weight gain, brain fog, and fatigue for years with no real answers or solutions on how to get better. Dr. Fatakhov knew exactly the route to take at just my first visit. I look forward to becoming the best I can be and working with this amazing doctor and staff. I beyond recommend this group to everyone looking for a better way of life.
John K.
Submitted 03/22/18
The whole experience was very smooth!
Gina G.
Submitted 03/15/18
Everyone in this office is so kind and professional. Dr. Fatakhov is a very knowledgeable and caring physician. I highly recommend this practice.
Denise S.
Submitted 01/21/18
So far so good now just go to put the info into motion
Christy B.
Submitted 01/03/18
Dr. Fatakhov is very knowledgeable and thorough. He devotes a significant amount of time to each patient - a wonderful practice that is uncommon for many physicians. He provides an individualized approach to patient care and is very communicative about healthcare options. As a result, I am better informed about my overall health and am comfortable asking questions when I need more information. His practice is accommodating, and all of the staff are friendly and helpful. I recommend Dr. Fatakhov and the Center for Internal and Integrative Medicine to any one who is seeking a better healthcare experience.
Antoinette L.
Submitted 10/26/17
It was a very pleasant visit very friendly staff everyone was very nice and smiling. DR Fatakov Was very gentle and did a great job he also explain things very well and told me what he was doing. I was very happy with The Visit and will definitely be back again!!